Directory

Building Management

Energy Plaza
Suite 410
Main Phone: 214.812.6060 

Transwestern Management Staff

bryant_sz.jpg
David C. Bryant, Jr., CPM® | Vice President, Management Services | LEED Green Associate
david.bryant2@vistraenergy.com
214.812.8585
 transwestern_LMG40_LThumb.jpg
Lisha George, CPM® Candidate, Assistant Property Manager
lisha.george@vistraenergy.com
214.812.8821
 
A.W. Steele, Senior Chief Engineer
a.steele@vistraenergy.com
214.587.2852

Gary Perkins, Assistant Chief Engineer
gary.perkins@vistraenergy.com
214.812.6060

Vistra Energy

Bob Keith, FMA | Sr. Director | Facilities & Real Estate Services
bob.keith@vistraenergy.com
214.812.4918

Steve Gudbjartsson | Design & Construction Manager | Facilities & Real Estate Services steve.gudbjartsson@vistraenergy.com
214.812.7449

Suzi Deege, CPA, CGMA | Facilities & Real Estate Services
suzi.deege@vistraenergy.com